Meet Our Staff


Click on one of the images below to find out more information.

  • Marc Wallace, Sales Manager
    319-393-0640

    mwallace@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    d0b408280a0a00f400ce0284d5730c8b
  • Matt Hastings, Sales Manager
    319-393-0640

    mhastings@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          Appointment Only
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    d0b4f74f0a0a00f400ce0284ae050351
  • Nick Hageman, Sales Manager
    844-852-8414

    nhageman@davewrightauto.com  

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    f09a0f91eb2b41e991fc89d403d98daf
  • Tim Mestad, Finance Manager
    319-393-0640

    tmestad@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    319be7b1e5cb42478855a426f8d3ba15
  • Adam Nelson, Finance Manager
    319-393-0640

    finance@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:     8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    012acd6658714aeda8ab32ae4f909044
  • Jamie Schuur, Business Manager
    319-393-0640


    642736d500574cd1bf2bfcfbb708ff44
  • Katie Koopman, Owner Loyalty Manager
    319-393-0640

    kkoopman@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm
    By Appointment

    1e3fa78744af4868a711dddc65931840
  • Kevin Carter, Internet Sales Manager
    319-393-0640

    kcarter@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         Appointment Only
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    894d8d30fb5b49149df2c72f6cdee8b4
  • Keith Schmitz, Internet Sales Manager
    319-393-0640

    kschmitz@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    9123b5a317264ad09842e263b536aaf6
  • AJ Schroeder, Internet Sales Manager
    319-393-0640

    aschroeder@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday:8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: Appointment Only
    Saturday:8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    2a1fad6f353e4277b91b80e78b54967f
  • Mike Barnes, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    mbarnes@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    d0b5723b0a0a00f400ce02846a88819b
  • Davison Bohach, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    dbohach@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    2b086b603ff34521ba5d376496693037
  • Tracy Duarte, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    tduarte@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    ba02f2b8a3d7407aa887002f5411249a
  • Tyler Hanning, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    thanning@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          Appointment Only
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    c34815818cfc47bd91fbd763d81391f3
  • Jordan Ingles, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    jingles@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    64cd7e63cfb44405aa3fbbca82f5160c
  • Trent Lamb, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    tlamb@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    3ea7f600254245c0b97f6f2e55507356
  • Mike McConahay, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    mmcconohay@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:00 am - 4:00 pm

    10fd4d9f72b244eebf2d89d84018778e
  • John McNeeley, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    jmcneeley@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    de258e97939341bf8cf970c496751ffe
  • Brandon Miller, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    bmiller@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday:      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: Appointment Only
    Thursday:     8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday:          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    f0fa9329521d4939993575efb02e5f08
  • Noah Miller, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    nmiller@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:
    Monday:      8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday:      Appointment Only
    Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday:     8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday:         8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday:      8:30 am - 4:00 pm

    94d157a840364cc885dd6c73d3185d22
  • David Swift, Sales Consultant
    319-393-0640

    dswift@davewrightauto.com

    Hours:

    Monday : 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday : 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday : 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday : Appointment Only
    Saturday : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm



    0b775bf5bb324b92afa88e902086d6aa